All

RECENT NEWS

Vendor announcements, headtechnology news, industry analytics, technology presentations and corporate press-release - stay up-to-date with the latest in IT Security announcements, advancements and researches.

  • Expanding the GDPR Requirements to Better Protect PII

    The General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) came into force across the European Union in May 2018 with the aim of increasing privacy and extending data rights for individuals in the EU, but it was never meant to keep us free from all forms of cyber threats.

    21.03.2019
  • Headtechnology is official distributor of ARISTA NETWORKS

    In January 2019, Headtechnology Group signed the distribution agreement with ARISTA NETWORKS,  pioneer in software-driven cloud networking solutions for large data center storage and computing environments.

    28.02.2019
  • Webinar Cyxtera AppGate Solution

    Dear Colleagues,

    We would like to invite you to our webinar dedicated to Cyxtera AppGate solution: AppGate SDP Acces/Evolved.

    19.02.2019
  • Безопасность в мобильном мире

    13 февраля 2019 г. в Киеве ключевые эксперты в сфере информационной безопасности обсудили последние тенденции кибербезопасности, а именно методы защиты предприятий от кибер атак и угроз в современном мире.

    15.02.2019
  • Вебинары посвященные продуктам компаний Accellion и NETconsent

    Приглашаем вас принять участие в вебинарах посвященным продуктам компаний Accellion и NETconsent, которые пройдут с 14 по 20 февраля, 2019 в 11:00 (Москва), 14:00 (Алматы), 10:00 (Киев),12:00 (Тбилиси), 12:00 (Баку).

    12.02.2019
  • Discovering and Defending Against Vulnerabilities in Building Automation Systems (BAS)

    It’s well known that cybersecurity is a constant game of cat and mouse, where both attackers and defenders are constantly evolving.

    06.02.2019
  • ENISA Threat Landscape report - TOP 15 cyber threats in EU

    In 2018, the cyber threat landscape changed significantly. The most important threat agent groups, namely cyber-criminals and state-sponsored actors have further advanced their motives and tactics. Monetisation motives contributed to the appearance of crypto-miners in the top 15 cyber threats.

    04.02.2019
Displaying results 8 to 14 out of 248
Go to regional site
OK (Redirect in 3 sec)
Cancel

headtechnology UA

Levanevskogo Str., 6, office 79

03058 Kiev, Ukraine

tel.: +38 044 353 30 20

fax: +38 044 457 85 41

mail: info@headtechnology.com.ua

  • All

  • Hard

  • SaaS

  • Soft

  • Virtual