News / Events

HOT

headtechnology is IT-Security Value Added Distribution, offering a broad range of best of breed technology products from the world’s leading vendors as well as innovative early security technologies.

News

  • Webinar Cyxtera AppGate Solution

    Dear Colleagues,

    We would like to invite you to our webinar dedicated to Cyxtera AppGate solution: AppGate SDP Acces/Evolved.

    19.02.2019
  • Безопасность в мобильном мире

    13 февраля 2019 г. в Киеве ключевые эксперты в сфере информационной безопасности обсудили последние тенденции кибербезопасности, а именно методы защиты предприятий от кибер атак и угроз в современном мире.

    15.02.2019
  • Вебинары посвященные продуктам компаний Accellion и NETconsent

    Приглашаем вас принять участие в вебинарах посвященным продуктам компаний Accellion и NETconsent, которые пройдут с 14 по 20 февраля, 2019 в 11:00 (Москва), 14:00 (Алматы), 10:00 (Киев),12:00 (Тбилиси), 12:00 (Баку).

    12.02.2019
  • Discovering and Defending Against Vulnerabilities in Building Automation Systems (BAS)

    It’s well known that cybersecurity is a constant game of cat and mouse, where both attackers and defenders are constantly evolving.

    06.02.2019
  • ENISA Threat Landscape report - TOP 15 cyber threats in EU

    In 2018, the cyber threat landscape changed significantly. The most important threat agent groups, namely cyber-criminals and state-sponsored actors have further advanced their motives and tactics. Monetisation motives contributed to the appearance of crypto-miners in the top 15 cyber threats.

    04.02.2019

Publications

more

Events

There is no upcoming events. Stay tuned!
Go to events archive

more
Go to regional site
OK (Redirect in 3 sec)
Cancel

headtechnology UA

Levanevskogo Str., 6, office 79

03058 Kiev, Ukraine

tel.: +38 044 353 30 20

fax: +38 044 457 85 41

mail: info@headtechnology.com.ua

  • All

  • Hard

  • SaaS

  • Soft

  • Virtual